Contact Us: (248) 601-2400

USPBL Dance Crew

Dance Crew

Interested in being part of the USPBL Dance Crew presented by Ernest Packaging? See below for important dates and things you need to know!


USPBL Dance Crew auditions typically take place in March. We are looking for professional dancers, ages 6-25. There are select paid professional positions available for trained dancers ages 14-25.

Check back here or follow us on social media for updated information on 2024 auditions!

Contat Information 1




Q: Will my dance commitments or family vacations in the summer interfere with the USPBL Dance Crew Schedule? A: No, we will work around everyone’s schedule. You will only perform at games that work with you availability.

Q: What USPBL Dance Crew expenses are there in addition to the audition registration fee? A: All dancers are required to purchase their uniform and game tickets. All dancers will be admitted to any game they are performing free of charge. There is no cost for choreography, rehearsal, studio time, and game prep. We occasionally offer Master Classes throughout the summer at a discounted cost. Master Classes are encouraged, but not required.

Q: What time are we required to be at Jimmy John’s Field on game day? A: All dancers are required to be at the field one hour prior to game time, dresses and ready to go. UDC Dancers are required to be at the field one hour and fifteen minutes prior to game, dressed and ready to go.

Q: What is the commitment of a USPBL Dancer? A: Each dancer can choose their level of commitment to the USPBL Dance Crew based on their summer availability. Professional level dancers may be required to work a minimum number of games throughout the summer to maintain their placement with the UDC Crew.