Contact Us: (248) 601-2400

Mini-Plan Packages

25-Game Mini-Plan

Pick from one of three different 25-game mini-plans.

For 25-game plan schedules: click here

Benefits for all seat levels:

  • Four (4) Invitations to exclusive USPBL events
    • Autograph Session, Season Ticket Holder Cookout and Meet the Teams
  • Business Networking Events (per two seats)
  • Private Season Ticket Holder Entrance
  • Ticket Exchange Program
  • AAA Club Access

To purchase a 25-game plan:  click here

10-Game Mini-Plan

Flex Plan – You Pick The Games! *Limited to 3 Friday Games

Available for Platinum Club, Infield, Backstop and Drink Rail

To order call 248-601-2400

To purchase a 10-game plan:  click here

5-Game Mini-Plans

Utica Unicorns 5-Game pack:

  • Friday, May 26 7:05p vs. Westside Woolly Mammoths
  • Sunday, June 11 1:35p vs. Eastside Diamond Hoppers
  • Thursday, July 20 7:05p vs. Birmingham-Bloomfield Beavers
  • Sunday, July 30 1:35p vs. Eastside Diamond Hoppers
  • Saturday, August 26 7:05p vs. Westside Woolly Mammoths

To purchase a 5-game plan:  click here

Birmingham-Bloomfield Beavers 5-Game pack:

  • Thursday, May 18 7:05p vs. Eastside Diamond Hoppers
  • Friday, June 2 7:05p vs. Eastside Diamond Hoppers
  • Sunday, July 16 1:35p vs. Westside Woolly Mammoths
  • Saturday, August 19 7:05p vs. Westside Woolly Mammoths
  • Thursday, August 31 7:05p vs. Utica Unicorns

To purchase a 5-game plan:  click here

Eastside Diamond Hoppers 5-Game pack:

  • Thursday, May 25 7:05p vs. Birmingham-Bloomfield Beavers
  • Friday, June 9 7:05p vs. Birmingham-Bloomfield Beavers
  • Saturday, July 22 7:05p vs. Utica Unicorns
  • Sunday, August 6 1:35p vs. Utica Unicorns
  • Thursday, September 7 7:05p vs. Westside Woolly Mammoths

To purchase a 5-game plan:  click here

Westside Woolly Mammoths 5-Game pack:

  • Friday, May 19 7:05p vs. Utica Unicorns
  • Thursday, June 1 7:05p vs. Birmingham-Bloomfield Beavers
  • Sunday, July 23 1:35p vs. Birmingham-Bloomfield Beavers
  • Thursday, August 17 7:05p vs. Birmingham-Bloomfield Beavers
  • Saturday, September 2 7:05p vs. Eastside Diamond Hoppers

To purchase a 5-game plan:  click here

For more information call: 248-601-2400